April 4, 2016

IAAO-INDIANA BOARD

 

President
Cathi Gould
cathi.gould@tylertech.com
(800)800-2581

Vice President
Sherri Bentley, AASSherri Bentley Montgomery
sherri.bentley@montgomeryco.net
(765)376-4205

TreasurerJudy-photo 002
Judith Affolder
jaffolder72@gmail.com
(260)334-5216

SecretaryMENDYDSC_5823
Mendy Lassaline
assessorpc@psci.net
(812)547-5531

Northwest Area VPBrian Thomas
Brian Thomas
bthomas@integritytax.com
(765)210-1804

Southwest Area VPassr pic
Cathy Lane
clane@knoxcounty.in.gov
(812)885-2513

Southeast Area VPCockerill
Jason Cockerill
jwcockerill@aol.com
(812)620-7026

Immediate Past-PresidentBill photo cropped
Bill Birkle, AAS
bill.birkle@tylertech.com
(317)750-1627