

Chapter Officers

Immediate Past-President Andrew Smethers Nexus Group andrew@nexustax.com 260-409-7892

> *Treasurer* Judith Affolder Wells County PTABOA Jaffolder72@gmail.com 260-223-2068

Northwest Vice President Brian Thomas Thomas Assessment Professionals Company (TAPCo) briant.tapco@gmail.com 765-210-1804

Northeast Vice President Jessica Charlton Deputy, Steuben County Assessor jcharlton@co.steuben.in.us 260-668-1000 ext. 1011

Southeast Vice President Vicky Kent Haire Tax Management Associates, Inc. Vicky.haire@tma1.com 502-640-9169

Southwest Vice President Michael A Carlisle, Sr Crawford County Assessor assessor@crawfordcountyin.com 812-572-3500

Membership Renewal Notice

Ten Dollars (\$10.00) 2024 Indiana Chapter of IAAO dues are payable by May 1, 2024 and cover until May 1, 2025. A membership renewal form is **REQUIRED FOR EACH PERSON** if you are including more than one person in your payment.

Visit our website @ <u>www.iaao-indiana.com</u> for information and news from your chapter.

Please mail your check for \$10.00 payable to the Indiana Chapter of IAAO to:

Judith Affolder, Treasurer 989 Fawn Ct. Decatur, IN 46733

Thank You, Sincerely,

Judíth Affolder

Judith Affolder, Treasurer Indiana Chapter IAAO

A copy of the bottom portion of this form is REQUIRED FOR EACH PERSON included in the payment				
Included is \$ Chapter of IAAO.	formembership(s) in the Indiana			
I am a member of the	National Associa	tion of IAAO (circle one)	YES	NO
Complete each line below to ensure that you receive all communications from our chapter.				
Signature				
Printed Name				
E-mail Address				
Talanhana				
Mailing Address				